As known from:
TwitterInstagramYoutube
VA
  • Our Authors
Contains commercial content
Best Sportsbooks US / FanDuel Michigan Sportsbook Review & Promo Codes

FanDuel Michigan Sportsbook Review & Promo Codes

Sports
DFS
FanDuel Sports
90/100
Rating
FanDuel Sports Bonus
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to FanDuel Sports
Highlights
  • Extensive range of sports
  • Competitive odds
  • Speedy sportsbook platform
FanDuel DFS
75/100
Rating
FanDuel DFS Bonus
200% up to $20
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to FanDuel DFS
Highlights
  • A trusted name in DFS
  • Widely available across the USA
  • Free entries to contests
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Collin
Author:
Collin
Last Updated:
02/02/2023
Topic:
FanDuel State Based Review
Experiences:
Sports betting enthusiast

FanDuel Promo & Bonus Codes in MI Michigan

fanduel vip programFinding your ideal online sports betting site in Michigan can be a tricky process if you aren't sure where to look. Well, we have an excellent option for you to take a look at right now.

Our FanDuel Michigan sportsbook review takes a closer look at what makes this online sports betting platform special. From their range of sports to the list of promotions they have available for their players, we leave nothing out in our review. Read on to see why this could be your next sports betting home in Michigan.

Sports Bonus
90/100
FanDuel
Sports Bonus
90/100
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
Welcome Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Bonus

If you have yet to visit the site, you may be asking yourself “is FanDuel legal in MI?” Well, the simple answer is yes! Sports betting became legal in the state of Michigan in December 2019. It took a little while for FanDuel to finally launch their site in the state though, as the platform only became available for use in January 2021.

Since then, FanDuel has skyrocketed in Michigan. The player base has grown significantly since its launch as more continue to stream to this giant betting platform. Players can now enjoy the full extent of the sportsbook, daily fantasy sports and casino sections on the site. FanDuel regularly offers players exciting promotions that continue to make the platform exciting to spend time on.

The FanDuel promo code MI offer

If you have taken the time to check out a sports betting site in Michigan right now, you may have noticed that many of these sites offer a welcome bonus for new players to claim. FanDuel has one of these welcome bonuses currently running on their site, the Fanduel promo code is a stellar offer.

If you are signing up to the FanDuel site for the first time, you can claim the $1,000 No Sweat First Bet bonus for the sportsbook. What does this mean? Simply put, FanDuel will reimburse you with free bet credits for your first bet up to $1,000, if your first bet loses. This is a truly staggering amount that the site is giving to players. However, it's important to remember here that the bonus you receive will come as site credits, which means you won't be able to immediately withdraw these credits. Instead, you will be able to use these credits at FanDuel to wager on any sporting events of your choosing.

The best part about the offer is that there are next to no limitations on it. You won't have to complete any wagering requirements on your bonus credits and you won't be restricted to certain odds and spreads or sporting events either. It really is that simple. Place your first bet — if the bet loses, claim your bonus credits and use them exactly how you want to.

Sports Bonus
90/100
FanDuel
Sports Bonus
90/100
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
Welcome Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Bonus

Refer a friend promotion:

We felt that it is worth mentioning that players can earn a few extra bucks by simply referring a friend to the FanDuel platform. The concept is simple: you refer a friend to the site, that friend makes a deposit of at least $10 and wagers it on any sporting event, and you both receive 50 site credits. You will need to send a specific referral link that you can find in the “earn $$$” section of the site. Once your friend’s bet settles, your account will immediately be credited with the 50 credits. The maximum that anyone can receive from this promotion is 500 site credits. That means you can refer a maximum of 10 friends to the site if you want to claim the full extent of the site credits available to you.

FanDuel sportsbook MI and what you can bet on

FanDuel Michigan is not just about promotions and bonuses. Oh no, this is a platform that prides itself on the actual betting and casino opportunities that it provides for its players. Let's take a look at the exciting sportsbook you can currently use on the platform.

Range of sports:

If you are a sports betting fan, you would naturally want to make sure that there is at least a decent selection of sporting events available on a site before you sign up. Well, the range of sports at the FanDuel sportsbook MI platform is fantastic. Players can place their bets on everything from basketball, football, soccer, rugby, and golf, to boxing, cycling, tennis, table tennis, MMA and more. There is something for everybody on the site. We can assure you, you won't be short on betting options.

Betting markets:

If you are new to sports betting then you may not yet appreciate how important betting markets are. They are what allow you to create interesting bets, bets that don't just simply pick an outright winner. Our review of the FanDuel Michigan sportsbook found a number of interesting betting markets for a single basketball game. This was just one example we looked through as we tested out a number of other sports and their range of markets as well. All in all, we were more than satisfied with what we found.

Live betting:

We also found a super live betting feature on the site as well. We created a live bet with the available betting slip and we found the whole process to be really straightforward. Live betting can maybe seem like a scary prospect to new betting fans but with the feature that FanDuel Michigan provides, it's all made very easy.

Conclusion to our FanDuel sportsbook Michigan review

FanDuel Michigan is easily one of the best sports betting platforms available in the state right now. If all they had was their sportsbook, we would still be raving about them. With that said, they don't just have their sportsbook as they also make plenty of exciting offers and sportsbook promo codes available to their players as well. We can't recommend this site highly enough, so if you are still struggling to find a sports betting home, we suggest giving FanDuel a try.

FanDuel sportsbook MI FAQs

👀Is FanDuel legal in MI?

It's always important to know for sure if an online sports betting platform is legal in your state first. That is why our review of the FanDuel sportsbook MI takes the time to cover the legitimacy of the site. We not only shed light on whether they are operating in Michigan legally, but we also give you some insight into the security measures they have in place on their platform as well.  

💲Do FanDuel offer a welcome bonus?

Welcome bonuses have become a staple offering in the world of online sports betting, but that still doesn't mean that every single site offers a promotion like this. For our review, we took the time to cover any and all of the promotions available at FanDuel Michigan to see if they are offering new players a welcome bonus for signing up to the site.

📲Can I download a FanDuel app?

Not everyone has the time to regularly place their bets using a PC or laptop. This is where having a mobile sports betting app comes in handy. Having the ability to bet on the go means you never have to miss out on any valuable betting opportunities. Our review of the FanDuel sportsbook MI takes a closer look at whether or not this operator currently has a mobile sports betting app for players to download for iOS and Android devices.   

💻Can I live stream sport on the FanDuel platform?

There is nothing better than placing a bet with a quality online sportsbook and then being able to see the match that you just bet on unfold on the same platform. Live streaming services are not always that easy to come by on these platforms though, which is why we know it’s important that our review of FanDuel Michigan covers this. Our review will let you know for sure whether or not you can live stream the biggest sporting events on the site.  

💎Is there a rewards program?

We always like to check whether or not these online sportsbooks offer a rewards program in addition to any of the FanDuel free bet welcome bonuses and promotions. Our review of the FanDuel sportsbook MI sheds some light on whether such a program currently exists on the site and if it does, we let you know how it all works. Check out our review of the FanDuel Michigan sportsbook to see what exciting rewards and additional bonuses are waiting for you.  

Company
Sport
Company FanDuel Ltd
Headquarter 1375 Broadway, New York, NY 10018, USA
Year of Founding 2009
CEO Matthew W. King
Website www.fanduel.com
Available Languages English
Customer Support Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Email [email protected]
Phone 1-800-475-2250
Licence Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Verified by eCogra
eCogra
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Prepaid Card
PayNearMe
PayPal
Play+
Bank Transfer
+
Show More
Betting Markets
Live Streams No
Odd Level 90.25%
Sports
Betting Tax -
Sports 18
Cash Out Not Available

Further Reviews

4.
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
5.
WynnBET
WynnBET Review
Bet $100 Get $100
6.
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
100% up to $500
7.
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
8.
Unibet
Unibet Review
100% up to $100
10.
Barstool
Barstool Review
$10 No Deposit

Others

Caesars
Caesars Review
100% up to $1250
Show More
FanDuel
Our Product Rating
Sports:
90
/100
DFS:
75
/100
Overall Rating FanDuel
83.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Prepaid Card
License
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Accepts players from
AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WV, WI, WY
Go to FanDuel
Sport Bonus
DFS Bonus
Bonus: No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
Type: Welcome Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: -
Cashable: yes
Bonus Code: *****
Go to FanDuel
Bonus: 200% up to $20
Type: Deposit Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: $10
Cashable: yes
Bonus Code: *****
Go to FanDuel
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
97/100
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
96/100
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
94/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
92/100
WynnBET
WynnBET
WynnBET Review
91/100
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
Bet $1, Get $200
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in VA | Promo code as seen| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500 | Full T&C apply
WynnBET
WynnBET Bonus
Bet $100 Get $100
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
Sign Up Now!
Subscribe to our picks by email so you never miss out on a single bet!

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

sdfgfdgcsdfgfdgcww
Move to Top
Close
×
Your Bonus Code:
Visit Site